Last Exile – 01

What are they drinking? I hope it's not water~ ...I want hot chocolate.

What are they drinking? I hope it's not water~ ...I want hot chocolate.

I didn’t realize this was another Gonzo I picked to blog. Well~ I pray it won’t turn out horrible… like most of its shows do.

Lavie Head

Lavie Head

So far, I have no idea about what the show is about. 

I guess, I’ll just talk about the characters then. To our left, we have Lavie Head. She has a interesting personality and she might become my favorite character if she sticks to her serious side. It’ll also be nice if she also starts liking a certain special someone. And I hope she grows out her hair. She looks a lot cuter with long hair.
03
 
And now we have Claus Valca down below. He’s the certain special person I’m talking about. He’s our main guy. And I hope his character becomes someone very cool~
 
04
Claus Valca

Claus Valca

 06

 I really liked this part~ Lavie is calling Claus’s name because she’s scared from seeing the dead military men. It makes me want to do a fanart.
Next time~

Next time~

I have no idea what to expect for the next episode since the preview doesn’t help any bit. The only thing I get from the preview is that the military is going to do something stupid and Lavie will get really mad… maybe I should expect that.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

